Home
Our Approach
Services
Coming Up
Testimony
Our Team
Our Organization
Government
Contact Us
Email Us
   
 


Compass Consulting Services, LLC
P.O. Box 221347
Beachwood, Ohio  44122
216-299-7335

Our Team


Tameka L. Taylor - tameka@compassconsultingservices.com

Shemariah J. Arki - shemariah@compassconsultingservices.com

Brittny Bell - brittny@compassconsultingservices.com

Ruth Ramos Clifford - ruth@compassconsultingservices.com

Apryl R. King - apryl@compassconsultingservices.com

Jacob Nash - Jacob@compassconsultingservices.com

Kara Patterson - kara@compassconsultingservices.com

Elisabeth Roccoforte - liz@compassconsultingservices.com

Darrielle Snipes - darrielle@compassconsultingservices.com

Renee Street - renee@compassconsultingservices.com


Follow us at:

Twitter @CompassServices

Facebook @ Compass Consulting